fbpx
Sort By

sameeksha rajpuria

12 September, 2023

Bhutan is gods own country where you feel peace of mind ,buddhism value,soo much greenery . while going to up side passing through mountain clouds were so down that it was like you can touch it and feel it , it was flabbergasted experience. I feel very safe at Bhutannas it is my first trip to Bhutan.Thanks to Jugni travel for providing us best tour manager Jatin, aastha, kratika for organising our whole trip like accommodation, food and travel . Even our tour guide and drivers are also good, they were very knowledgeable and help us to give an embarking experience of Dzong ,museum, monestary and their culture, architecture . Our group was giant but very awesome people with very amazing heart, it was very comfortable to travel with them..I miss them all..for those who are willing to go on solo trip must experience Jugni travel.

Chetali Batra

12 September, 2023

I am so glad that I did my first solo travel trip to Vietnam (Sep’23) with Jugni. Tamanna, thank you for helping us out with almost everything. She has been so kind and supportive. Vietnam has less options for vegetarians so she carried around 70+ Theplas for all of us so that we don’t starve when there’s nothing to eat. That was so thoughtful. I loved all the 4-5 star properties we stayed in. The itinerary was very well organised. Looking forward to many more trips with Jugni. I brought back a bag full of memories along with my shopping bags :D and I met some like minded beautiful girls who inspired me to live life to the fullest. I am so proud of each one of them for taking time out for their dreams. I made some amazing friends along the way. This was my first experience and it was worth it. ❤️

Kriti

21 August, 2023

I recently had the privilege of embarking on a once-in-a-lifetime journey to Bhutan with Jugni Travels, and let me tell you, it was an experience beyond compare! Our tour guides Kratika, Jatin and Astha were the true architects of this remarkable adventure. From the moment we landed in Bagdogra, their expertise and enthusiasm set the tone for an incredible expedition. One of the many things I appreciated about this journey was the careful balance between planned activities and free time. It allowed us to shop at vibrant markets, and savor the delectable Bhutanese cuisine. The Jugni Travels team demonstrated exceptional organizational skills, ensuring that every aspect of the trip ran seamlessly. The accommodations were comfortable and well-selected, providing us with a cozy retreat after each day's exploration. The attention to detail, from transport arrangements to cultural interactions, was truly commendable. Thank you, Jugni Travels, for an unforgettable expedition. With immense gratitude, Kriti

Mamta Goyal

09 May, 2023

I visited Bhutan with Jugni in May 2023. It was my first trip and one that I will always remember fondly. I met amazing people and discovered many things about bhutan. The lightheartedness of Nitesh made the trip so much better. The hotel, the trek and all the activities were so wonderfully planned. Definitely recommend and waiting for my next trip with Jugni.

Anjali Alisha

15 April, 2023

Trip to Turkey April2k23 This was my dream, yes, you heard it right, it was my dream. After the pandemic, while heading to my office, I met with an accident and was on complete bed rest for 3 months. I was completely broken down and almost felt like I was in depression. I randomly started watching Turkish series back-to-back and I think I just fell in love with Turkey. One day, I said to my mom, "I will go to Istanbul." She said, "First start walking," and it took me an entire year to walk properly. One day, while scrolling through Instagram, I saw a reel from Jugni Travel and just randomly started following them. Exactly 1 year and 3 months after my accident, I started working, and one fine day, I saw a post that they were starting their trip to Turkey. I was confused and had so many questions whether I should go with Jugni or not. I went through their page again and read all the reviews. I finally asked them about the trip details and had some questions and doubts that were cleared by Tamanna and Ekta. I was still wondering whether I should go with them or not, but finally, I decided to book the trip. If it's not now, then when? I started my solo trip with Jugni and met the rest of the Jugni team for the first time, but it felt like I knew them before. Nitesh, the founder of Jugni, was there on this entire trip, and he made us laugh with his amazing sense of humor. He took care of us like a big brother during the entire trip. Everything on this Turkey trip was superb, including the accommodation, food, sightseeing, late-night parties, and gossip. Let me just end the review by saying, "Thank you, Jugni Travel, for an unforgettable trip. I would love to travel with you again and would recommend you to my girls and ladies."

Sumy

16 January, 2023

Trip to Phuket & Krabi - Sept'22 Since the pandemic began to slow down, I craved to restart my travel. Only women travel groups would work for me, and I started searching the available options. I came across Jugni through Google reviews and their fantastic social media presence. Well, as a lady trying to travel alone, there are a million questions & doubts from all sides! Nitesh and Ekta from Jugni were super calm while answering every single one of my query! Hats off to their patience, this surely does build our confidence!! I narrowed down my search to Jugni after enquiring with 3 other agents and found them to have the best itineraries no doubt! Phuket&Krabi seemed to align correctly and hence started a memorable journey for me along with all the other Jugnis who were part of our rocking group. We were lucky to have Nitesh lead us. His presence & great sense of humor creates a great vibe. He is extremely responsible and the best part - you are sure to get awesome pictures clicked by him! The itinerary in itself was perfect, also giving us extra flexibility to alter based on our interests at the destination. Nitesh did the needful to accommodate everyone's likes/dislikes and kept the group happy and content till the end. All the arrangements done were amazing, right from the hotels chosen for stay, the restaurants where we dined, each place we visited, local cuisines...everything! I had an incredible journey :) And here I am already finalizing my next trip with Jugni :D

J S Chithra

03 January, 2023

I recently traveled to Azerbaijan with Jugni travels and had an amazing experience. From the moment I booked my trip, the team at Jugni, Nitesh and Ekta, were incredibly helpful and attentive. They answered all of my questions and made sure that every aspect of my trip was well-planned. The overall organization of the trip was top-notch. Jugni travels really knows how to show you the best of what the country has to offer. They took us to all of the must-see sites and also introduced some off-the-beaten-path destinations that I never would have discovered on my own. The local guide, Leyla, that Jugni travels provided was knowledgeable and friendly. But what really sets Jugni travels apart is their commitment to providing an authentic and immersive travel experience. They go above and beyond to make sure that you not only see the sights, but also continue to feel happy as you already away from home. For this Nitesh comes to your rescue with his on the spot witty sense (you could relate only if you experience). Before starting the trip, I thought how it would be traveling with strangers in an unknown place. But the assumption was completely proved wrong with engaging us in post travel sessions to break the ice. This made fellow traveller's become great acquaintance and friends from complete strangers. I highly recommend Jugni travels for anyone considering a trip with them. They truly go above and beyond to make sure that you have a memorable and enriching trip.

03 January, 2023

Dr. Kashefa Peerzada

02 January, 2023

Wow, a Smash-hit mega-hit ten-strike trip! Gugni Travel is not only the best safest women travel but also provides Superlative Service right from booking tickets and handling minute personal queries. It is a highly professional travel organization right from the itinerary to drop off at the airport, to fly back home their attention to detail and consideration for clients is simply superb and Unmatchable. When I signed up for this tour, I had apprehensions and fears as this was my life's first ever solo travel with strangers, and Jugni Travel could erase all of it on the very first day. It was superb week discovering Baku, Azerbaijan ( a few more cities), an unparalleled opportunity to explore Azerbaijan right from its old cities, to modern Nizami streets and mesmerizing countryside villages and much more! Overall, the itinerary and accommodations were excellent. Moreover, many small activities viz fun group gathering every night and an interesting sharing of stories, truly making impeccable connections are just so memorable. I do not have enough words for our tour leader, Mr. Nitesh Chauhan, who was so passionate, engaging, entertaining, and caring. Alongside our lovely local guide enthralled us with the history of various places and was so well-informed and participated enthusiastically in all the activities. I deeply admire dedicated work you guys do day after day; dearest Nitesh, Tamanna, and Ekta! I cannot thank you enough! The service Jugni provided was indeed above and beyond my expectations. I will surely travel again with Jugni and would highly highly recommend this organization to any girl or woman of any age group wanting the safest, fun, and entertaining holidays. I would put my Jugni trip into the AAA+ category.

rachna puthran

28 December, 2022

If you love, wish, desire to travel and have been yearning to tick your bucket list for a while but don't know how, just go with Jugni Travels. It's safe, convenient and fun. This trip to Turkey in Nov 2022, was my first solo trip with an organised group. Beginning with skepticism, joyful and mesmerising through out and memorable in the end. It still feels so fresh and always brings a smile on my face. The group or Jugnis as they say is full of some rockstar girls, very dynamic and so full of life. The common thread binding this group together with his fun and master photography skillsis Nitesh. You go alone but come back with some sweet memories and some cherishable friendships in the end. Go for it women!!

We would love to know your stories!